Switch to Russian English
Conference Center Hotel Logo
 - Logo
Building Stairs Conference hall Snack bar Kebab glade


The small silent cozy hotel the Conference center is located in a green zone of Chernogolovka town (Moscow region, Russian Federation). Nowadays it is a Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Science. If you want to bring a variety the every day schedule of the life, to arrange a holiday for relatives and friends or to hold a business meeting in easy conditions, our hotel your ideal choice.

The three-storyed small house of hotel is laid out from a pink brick and rolls in constant needle greens of fur-trees and pines which alternate with impregnations of red maple gold and amber of turning yellow birches in the autumn. But in Chernogolovka it is very beautiful not only an autumn time, and at any time year. Fresh air, the picturesque nature. If it would be desirable, it is possible to arrange picnic with a barbecue and shish kebabs on the open area near to Hotel for native, friends or colleagues. It is nearby possible to bathe on lake Southern in the summer. You can have a good time nearby in cafe "Komarik" and "Swallows", to visit restaurant "Akadem-club".

If in the street a bad weather or the Internet we gratuitously is simply necessary we will give you such possibility. Since May, 1st, 2009 in Hotel there is an access to the Internet: wire one in a conference hall, wireless WiFi in numbers.

The hotel building has one case which is constructed in 1998 and is reconstructed in 2004. Hotel is in kilometer from town center, has convenient access roads with necessary traffic signs, a platform with a firm covering for a short-term parking and motor transport maneuvering.

In our hotel of only 10 numbers on 16 places:

  • four single rooms,
  • four double rooms,
  • two junior suites.

Each number is equipped by phone, the refrigerator, the color TV with cable channels, a shower, a toilet.

The Conference hall seats 16 persons and represents an ideal platform for business actions, whether it be presentations, business meetings, seminars, symposiums or is simple negotiations.

In hotel the Conference center is a cozy premise for food intake. Here the European breakfast will be given at any time convenient for you.

For room reservation you can contact us by e-mail (in booking section), phone, a fax. As soon as we will receive your demand, we as soon as possible will inform you on presence of numbers specified by you.

© 2008-2014 "AMO Service Ltd.", Chernogolovka, Moscow region, Russia, phone/fax +7 (49652) 24-270

Russian Switch to English
Гостиница Конференц-Центр Logo
Гостиница Конференц-Центр Logo
Здание Лестница Переговорная Буфет Шашлычная поляна

 

Небольшая тихая уютная гостиница Конференц-Центр расположена в зеленой зоне наукограда Черноголовка Московской области Российской Федерации. Если Вы хотите внести разнообразие в будничный распорядок своей жизни, устроить праздник для родственников и друзей или провести деловую встречу в непринужденной обстановке, наша гостиница Ваш идеальный выбор.

Трехэтажный домик гостиницы выложен из розового кирпича и утопает в постоянной игольчатой зелени елей и сосен, которая осенью перемежается с вкраплениями красного кленового золота и янтаря желтеющих берез. Но в Черноголовке очень красиво не только осенней порой, а в любое время года. Свежий воздух, живописная природа. Если хочется, то можно устроить пикник с барбекю и шашлыками на открытой площадке рядом с Гостиницей для родных, друзей или коллег. Летом недалеко можно искупаться на озере Южном. Вы можете хорошо провести время поблизости в кафе "Комарик" и "Ласточки", посетить ресторан "Академ-клуб".

Если на улице непогода или просто нужен Интернет мы безвозмездно предоставим Вам такую возможность. С 1 мая 2009 года в Гостинице есть доступ в Интернет: проводной в конференц-зале гостиницы, беспроводной WiFi в номерах.

Здание гостиницы имеет один корпус, который построен в 1998 и реконструирован в 2004 г. Гостиница находится в километре от центра города, имеет удобные подъездные пути с необходимыми дорожными знаками, площадку с твердым покрытием для кратковременной парковки и маневрирования автотранспорта.

В нашей гостинице всего 10 номеров на 16 мест, из них:

  • 4 одноместных,
  • 4 двухместных,
  • 2 - полулюкса.

Каждый номер оборудован телефоном, холодильником, цветным телевизором с кабельными каналами, душем, туалетом.

Конференц-зал гостиницы рассчитан на 16 человек представляет собой идеальную площадку для бизнес-мероприятий, будь то презентации, деловые встречи, семинары, симпозиумы или просто переговоры.

В гостинице Конференц-Центр есть уютное помещение для приема пищи. Здесь Вам будет предоставлен европейский завтрак в удобное для Вас время.

Для бронирования номеров Вы можете связаться с нами по электронной почте, телефону, факсу. Как только мы получим Вашу заявку, мы как можно скорее сообщим Вам о наличии указанных Вами номеров.

© 2008-2014 ООО "АМО-Сервис", Россия, Московская обл., Черноголовка, тел./факс +7 (49652) 24-270
forest